The Concert of Winning Works of the Generation 2020

additional festival event
Wednesday, 6 pm
Ostrava, Janáček Conservatoire in Ostrava

The way young composers hear the world of today.

  • Kecskés D. Balázs – Komm (a small oratorio for four voices and a string quartet)
  • Krzysztof Kicior – Collapse (concerto for percussion and chamber ensemble)
  • Máté Balogh – Bahnmusik – Hommage a Honegger (string orchestra)
  • Jan Kotyk – A Small Harmonic Labyrinth for Piano
  • Jan Zalecki – Una Sinfonietta Piccola (for 15 string instruments)
  • Martin Konvička – Fünfundzwanzig for Clarinet and Piano – Dedicated to the Memory of Gideon Klein


  • Ostrava chamber soloists
  • Tomáš Stanček – conductor


  • 100 CZK / 50 CZK (full/senior, student)

Recommended dress code casual